Month: June 2013

  • SUPREME COURT CANNOT CHANGE THE BIBLE

    Supreme Court Cannot Change The Bible

    The First Marriage was Performed by God
    Adam and Eve were the First, He Blessed
    How can The Supreme Court Decree
    It is not what they see ?

    How can they change the Word of God
    Or what has been written ?
    The Author is God not The Supreme Court.
    The Bible is written His words have Spoken.
    The Supreme Court is trying to Rewrite His Laws.
    How can the Court Stand
    If it breaks its own foundation ?

    Poeatreeman

    Everyone is looking for the Anti Christ
    Those who go against the Laws of God
    Can be consider a Anti Christ

    Edgar Allan Prieto
    6/30/2013
    Copyright@2013

    @To Justice Scalia

    It takes God to rule us all.

    Not Five Judges who got it Wrong.

    I am glad you held with God

    For His Court will have the final say.

    He will Honor you,

    For you are not afraid to say.

    Poeatreeman
    Edgar Allan Prieto
    6/30/2013
    Copyright@2013

  • POEATREEMAN: WHAT RIGHTS DOES GOD HAVE ? | POEATREEMAN on Xanga

    Weblog


    The Rights that Man will follow His Laws

    The Rights to answer a Prayer on Call

    The Rights to Stand on any Ground

    The Rights not to be banned from Public Land

    The Rights to Hear a Child’s Call

    The Rights of a Nation to hold Him strong

    The Rights of the Bible to Respect His Words

    The Rights to Honor His Blesses Cause

    The Rights not to be Judged By Courts of Man

    The Rights to be Heard throughout the Lands

    The Rights of a Father to Guide His Children

    The Rights of God to Help and Bless Our Nation.

    Poeatreeman

    Without God
    Man would have no Rights
    It started with Adam
    The First Right was Life

    Edgar Allan Prieto
    6/26/2013
    Copyright@2013

    WHAT RIGHTS DOES GOD HAVE ? | POEATREEMAN on Xanga

    http://poeatreeman.blogspot.com/2013/06/what-rights-does-god-have-poeatreeman.html

  • THE SUPREME COURT is WRONG AGAIN


    Sodom And Gomorrah
    By Bridget Midway


    THE SUPREME COURT,
    IS NOT THE RULE OF GOD
    .

    IN THE COURT OF OPINION
    WHO WILL WIN THE WAY

    IN GOD’S COURT
    TRUTH WILL TAKE THE DAY.

    POEATREEMAN
    EDGAR ALLAN PRIETO
    3/25/2013
    COPYRIGHT@2013


    I CANNOT SPEAK FOR MAN,
    FOR GOD WILL HAVE ITS SAY, SPOKEN AS HE COMMANDS
    I AM NOT THE JUDGE OF MAN. FOR HE WILL FIND HIS SENTENCE
    REAP WHAT HE HAS SOWN.

    SAME SEX MARRIAGE

    The State House

    Has Hell To Pay

    They Elected

    To Bond,

    Each One

    Who Chooses.

    They

    Passed a Law

    For Same Sex Union

    No Mother,

    No Father,

    No Children To Be,

    No Husband,

    or Wife,

    To Carry The Seed.

    Where in the Hell

    Are We Today?

    Sodom and Gomorrah;

    Were

    Swept Away.

    It Stands

    For a Symbol

    Of What

    We Should

    Do Not.

    How Many

    Will

    Look Back

    Remember

    Its Fate?

    The Foundation

    of Society

    Has Cracks in its Wall.

    How Long

    Will it Stand

    Before it

    Crumbles and Falls?

    No Cement

    Can Hold it

    Only God!

    Who Holds All.

    What Will Be

    His Judgment

    If We Say

    Nothing at All?

    We Must Speak

    To Our Rights

    Follow His Laws.

    A THOUGHT

    The Union

    of The Same Sex

    No Child Can Be.

    It Must Be

    Man and Woman

    Who Fertilize

    The Seed.

    A Poeatreeman

    I Took One Tablet

    Swallowed it All.

    There Were

    Ten Instructions

    I Did Not

    Follow Them All.

    Edgar Allan Prieto
    5/1/2000


    A WITHERED VINE

    A Family Tree

    Has many Branches.

    Bears its Fruits,

    To Show its Roots.

    A Withered One

    Will Die on its Branch

    Bear no Fruit.

    A Poeatreeman
    5/4/2000
    Copyright ©2009 Edgar Allan Prieto

    For their vine is of the vine of Sodom
    And of the fields of Gomorrah;
    Their grapes are grapes of gall,
    Their clusters are bitter.

    Same Sex Marriage

    The Court is Wrong Again
    For God’s Laws
    Cannot be changed by Man
    To Suit the Law of Land
    When it is not God’s Command.
    Man Cannot Hold
    Truth in His Hand.

    HE LIES SAYING
    IT IS IN THE OTHER HAND.

    Poeatreeman
    Edgar Allan Prieto
    6/26/2013
    Copyright@2013

  • THE SUPREME COURT IS WRONG,

    The Us Supreme Court
    Is wrong
    On deciding The Right to Vote
    For we are all in trouble
    When the Court
    Takes our rights away.
    For it chips at Freedoms Rights

    Passed by Congress June 4, 1919, and ratified on August 18, 1920, the 19th amendment guarantees all American women the right to vote. Achieving this milestone required a lengthy and difficult struggle; victory took decades of agitation and protest. Beginning in the mid-19th century, several generations of woman suffrage supporters lectured, wrote, marched, lobbied, and practiced civil disobedience to achieve what many Americans considered a radical change of the Constitution. Few early supporters lived to see final victory in 1920.

    Do you have to be white to have women’s right. Where is the rainbow that colors us all
    I thought it was all women who fought for the right. All Black or white
    How can the Court change it now ?

    BY BANNING GOD FROM THE VOTE.

    Poeatreeman

    The Color of Truth
    Is Clear to See
    It is only Man
    Who Darkens the Way

    The Rights of Women
    is not Gray
    It Runs all Colors
    In America Today.
    19th Amendment
    Guarantees all America Woman
    The Right to Vote
    It does not say Black or White
    So why still do They have to Fight ?
    In a Land
    Where Liberty is the Light.
    To Fight for Freedom
    and Their Rights.

    Edgar Allan Prieto
    6/25/2013
    Copyright@2013


  • NO FLY ZONE, PASSPORT TO DEATH

    Death has no Fly Zone

    It crosses the World

    To take us All.

    It has no Borders

    It reaches our Home.

    You cannot block it
    It Flies on its own.

    Poeatreeman

    IF YOU WANT
    TO SAVE LIVES
    STRIKE AT WAR.

    WISDOM
    WILL BE YOUR ARM
    TO REACH AN ACCORD.

    Edgar Allan Prieto
    6/22/2013
    Copyright@2013

    THANKS FOR SHARING

    EDGAR ALLAN Prieto

    Shared publicly  -  6:51 PM

     

  • CAT HUG


     

    If the World could Hug each other
    Love would be all around.

    Poeatreeman
    Edgar Allan Prieto
    6/21/2013
    Copyright@2013

    THANKS FOR SHARING

  • A CHILD HEARS: GOD IS SPEAKING TO A CHILD EARS

    He Heard Both Fathers For The First Time .
    Quote Roosevelt Banks 6/21/2013
    http://news.yahoo.com/blogs/lookout/deaf-child-hears-first-time-160928369.html

    A Child Hears

    I listen to God
    Heard Him in my Heart

    I Heard Him Speaking
    I Smile with a Tear

    I will listen always
    For He is in my Heart


    Poeatreeman

    A CHILD
    SPEAKS HIS HEART
    IF WE LISTEN
    WE WILL HEAR GOD
    .

    Edgar Allan Prieto
    6/20/2013
    Copyright@2013


    A Child Hears

    I listen to God
    Heard Him in my Heart

    I Heard Him Speaking
    I Smile with a Tear

    I will listen always
    For He is in my Ear.

    Poeatreeman
    Edgar Allan Prieto
    6/20/2013
    Copyright@2013

  • GOD and COUNTRY, MY COUNTRY, A NEW DIRECTION

    BEST FOR THE FOURTH,
    GOD SPEED YOUR WAY
    .
    THANK HIM FOR THE DAY

    HOW DO I SERVE TWO MASTERS,
    WHEN THEY ARE DIFFERENT ROADS
    THE PATH OF GOD WILL BE THE ONE,
    I HOPE MY COUNTRY WILL FOLLOW TOO.


    Saturday, 21 June 2008
    GOD AND COUNTRY

    I can better Serve my Country
    When I can Serve my God First

    I can See my Country’s wrongs
    When God is there with me

    I can help my Country right
    When God is there to Show me wrong

    I can Take my Country’s Path
    When it Leads the way of God

    I can Love my Country Dearly
    When God is not just words we write

    In God we Trust; I Hope it is Truly
    One Nation Under God

    For when all is done what is Left?
    The Faith you have in God

    When all is Remembered
    Will my Country have Heart?

    I Served my God and Kept Heart Too
    I Gave my Country The Best I Could

    I Shared both with Heart and Love
    I Served my God and Country Too

    I am a better Countryman
    When my Country Serves Him Too.

    A Thought
    There is one Course that will take me through
    The Choices I made and the ones I did not do

    Written For and Dedicated To My Country

    A Poeatreeman

    When I am Faced with doubts

    Let God guide my Hand

    When my Country Chooses

    Let God be The Path

    When my Country has doubts

    There is God who is Always Waiting

    Ask Him for His Views

    Let God Speak to you

    You will See what to do.

    Edgar Allan Prieto
    6/6/94
    Copyright ©2007 Edgar Allan Prieto

    Tuesday, 24 June 2008
    Currently Reading
    My Country, ‘Tis of Thee
    By Samuel Francis Smith

    see related
    MY COUNTRY

    I see my Country
    Clearly

    When I know
    What it is doing

    I see the wrong

    For then
    I can guide it right

    I am not the Path

    But try to find
    its Course

    Then I’ll know

    Who’s Leading me
    To Fight

    For what I must answer

    Who is right?

    What values does
    My Country bring?

    That find a place
    In me

    God and right
    I’ll take their side
    My Country
    Must be on its side

    For I follow not
    My Country goal

    Rights of People
    To be told

    Of the Path
    My Country
    Takes me through

    For then I’ll know
    Just where to go

    Then I’ll know
    Just what to do

    I Hope The Path
    Is God and True.

    A Poeatreeman

    If my Country has Heart
    I’ll know it’s mine.

    Edgar Allan Prieto
    12/19/87
    Copyright ©2007 Edgar Allan Prieto


    A NEW DIRECTION

    My Country
    Makes
    a Crooked Line
    I am Trying
    To Straighten it
    Get God Behind.

    A POEATREEMAN
    Edgar Allan Prieto
    11/27/2001
    COPYRIGHT@2013

    THANKS FOR SHARING
    EDGAR ALLAN Prieto

    9:33 PM – Limited
    Janet Chong originally shared this post to Quotes Everlasting (Discussion):
    Which path will you take?

    POEATREEMAN
    I WANT ALL MY WORKS
    LEFT TO THE PUBLIC.

    EDGAR ALLAN PRIETO
    6/19/2013


  • A NEW TIMELINE FOR TRUTH

     



    A NEW TIMELINE FOR TRUTH
    WHEN GOD SPEAKS TO US ALL.

    FOR THE GOVERNMENT

    WILL NEVER MAKE THE CALL.

    SECRECY IS THEIR FALL.

    AN OPEN DOOR

    TRUTH !!

    CAN SPEAK TO ALL.

    POEATREEMAN

    TRANSPARENCY IS GOOD
    ONLY IF IT IS NOT
    COLORED BY LIES.

    EDGAR ALLAN PRIETO
    11/1/2012
    COPYRIGHT@2012
    public 12:13

  • WORLD WIDE READERS MAY 2007-JUNE 2013

    My blogs

    POEATREEMAN  ·  Stats  ›  Audience

    May 2007 – June 2013

    Pageviews by Countries

    Graph of most popular countries among blog viewers
    Entry Pageviews

    United States

    15524

    Russia

    2921

    Germany

    1104

    Ukraine

    889

    China

    557

    United Kingdom

    524

    France

    513

    Netherlands

    368

    Latvia

    320

    Canada

    307

    Pageviews by Browsers

    Entry Pageviews

    Firefox

    12349 (44%)

    Internet Explorer

    8692 (31%)

    Chrome

    2980 (10%)

    Opera

    2090 (7%)

    Safari

    877 (3%)

    GranParadiso

    294 (1%)

    Mobile Safari

    140 (<1%)

    BingPreview

    79 (<1%)

    QuizulousSearchToolbar

    54 (<1%)

    Netscape

    36 (<1%)
    Image displaying most popular browsers

    Indonesia
    Opera
    Guestbook 10:44 AM
    Turkey
    Opera
    Guestbook /guestbook.aspx?user=POEATREEM… 6:52 AM
    Russian Federation
    MSIE
    Weblog: WHO CONTROLS MAN ? 4:49 AM
    Entry Pageviews
    United States
    65
    China
    24
    Malaysia
    22
    Ukraine
    21
    France
    15
    Russia
    6
    United Kingdom
    5
    Sweden
    4
    Germany
    2
    Egypt

    Taiwan
    MSIE
    Weblog: RELAX 3:28 AM

    Israel
    Opera
    Guestbook /guestbook.aspx?user=POEATREEM… 11:52 AM
    Germany
    Firefox
    Main Page 2:48 PM
    Venezuela
    Firefox
    Main Page shablony-ucoz.3dn.ru/ 1:50 AM

    Poland
    Chrome
    Weblog: AN EARLY MORNING SOLITUDE poeatreeman.xanga.com/76359744… 9:31 AM

    Israel
    Opera
    Guestbook /guestbook.aspx?user=POEATREEM… 4:29 PM
    Latvia
    Chrome
    Guestbook /guestbook.aspx?user=POEATREEM… 6:41 PM

    Europe MSIE /home2.aspx?user=poeatreeman&u… 9:33 PM

    Italy
    Chrome
    Weblog: A CHILD HEARS: GOD IS SPEAKING TO A CHILD EARS 4:58 AM

    Chile Firefox Guestbook /guestbook.aspx?user=POEATREEM… 8:09 AM

    Romania
    MSIE
    Main Page 11:20 PM
    Czech Republic
    MSIE
    Guestbook poeatreeman.xanga.com/ 10:18 PM
    Saudi Arabia
    Opera
    Guestbook /guestbook.aspx?user=POEATREEM… 5:48 AM

    Austria

    1

    Brazil

    1

    Indonesia

    1

    Philippines

    1

    Romania

    1

    Saudi Arabia

    1

    Tunisia

    1
    India MSIE Weblog: GOD’S NIGHT LIGHT REFLECTION OF THE MOON poeatreeman.xanga.com/77138528… 11:42 AM

    Ontario
    MSIE
    Video: I GO TO PREPARE A PLACE FOR YOU 5:53 AM
    Luxembourg
    Opera
    Guestbook poeatreeman.xanga.com/ 9:51 AM
    Indonesia
    MSIE
    Main Page www.infoportal.pp.ua/ 3:26 AM

    Korea, Republic of
    MSIE
    Main Page 6:58 PM
    Poland
    Firefox
    Weblog: AN EARLY MORNING SOLITUDE poeatreeman.xanga.com/76359744… 6:56 PM
    Poland
    Firefox
    Weblog: SOMEWHERE OUT THERE poeatreeman.xanga.com/76357008… 6:56 PM
    Poland
    Firefox
    Weblog: A WISE OLD BIRD poeatreeman.xanga.com/76351521… 6:56 PM
    Poland
    Firefox
    Weblog: THE COMMON TOUCH poeatreeman.xanga.com/76351229… 6:56 PM
    Poland
    Firefox
    Weblog: ONE WORLD SUNG BY CHLOE AGNEW poeatreeman.xanga.com/76348898… 6:56 PM
    Poland
    Firefox
    Weblog: A HEARTFOUND TEAR poeatreeman.xanga.com/76347872… 6:55 PM
    Poland
    Firefox
    Weblog: Sanctus Real – Lead Me poeatreeman.xanga.com/76335399… 6:55 PM
    Philippines
    Firefox
    Weblog: THE MORNING STAR: I THANK GOD www.bing.com/search?q=morning+… 7:56 PM
    Czech Republic
    MSIE
    Weblog: NATURE’S DRESS SPOT ON 10:16 AM

    Morocco MSIE Guestbook 3:56 PM

    Kenya
    Firefox
    Main Page poeatreeman.xanga.com/ 9:37 AM
    Vietnam
    MSIE
    Weblog: LIFE’S JOURNEYS 10:00 PM

    Nigeria
    Chrome
    Weblog: Pastor Floyd Ingram has never spoken truer words! on Twitpic 7:44 AM

    Hong Kong MSIE Weblog: WHO SAID YOU CAN’T ? 10:25 PM