April 21, 2013

  • NO MORE HURTING PEOPLE

    Let your Faith be strong
    Then all your endurance
    Will walk along
    For God is with you
    To make you strong.

    Poeatreeman
    Edgar Allan Prieto
    4/21/2013
    Copyright@2013


        Saturday, 04 February 2012

    TO THE PEOPLE OF BOSTON AND THE WORLD




    WHISPERS OF MY FATHER – MAKE ME A CHANNEL OF YOUR PEACE
    by Susan Boyle with lyrics – YouTube.flv


    LET US


    Let us
    serve God, 
    that all can
    be served


    Let us
    listen,
    that all
    may
    be heard


    Let us
    have peace, 
    that no war
    will be won


    Let us
    have understanding, 
    that wisdom
    may come


    Let us
    not hurt, 
    that all
    may feel loved


    Let us
    all care, 
    that we may
    share the world


    Let us
    not hate, 
    for there will be
    no one to love


    Let us
    be one, 
    with no race
    to be won


    Let us
    be human, 
    remembering
    we are one


    Let us
    try harder,
    to give
    to each one


    Let us
    take heart,
    in this race
    we call human.


    A THOUGHT!

    I am half of myself, 

    When
    I divide the whole


    I am whole
    when I see only one


    I am complete,

    When
    there is no one to oppose.


    Dedicated To The World
    TO THE PEOPLE OF BOSTON

    A Poeatreeman

    If one tear
    falls for love


    Let it be
    I cared for all


    If one tear comes

    To touch my soul

    Let it be
    God’s love


    If one tear lets me
    feel its pain


    It will not hurt
    unless I cared


    If one tear comes,
    to touch the world


    Let it be
    I shed my love..


    Edgar Allan Prieto
    10/1/93
    Copyright ©2007 Edgar Allan Prieto

Comments (1)

  • PERFECT I Am Not

    I am a practicing Christian

    Who tries to follow His way

    I do not always get it right

    So I practice each day 

    Trying to be perfect

    Until the end of Day.

    Poeatreeman

    Edgar Allan Prieto

    4/21/2013

    Copyright@2013

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *