July 25, 2013

  • GOD IS MY KEEPER




    PARA PHRASE

    GOD IS MY KEEPER, UNTIL I GET HOME.

    POEATREEMAN
    EDGAR ALLAN PRIETO
    7/25/2013
    COPYRIGHT@2013

     
    When  we  remember  that  everything  
    has God´s  fingerprints  on  it,  that  
    alone  makes  it  special !!

    THANKS FOR SHARING

    Monday, 04 February 2013
    A LETTER FROM HEAVEN

    A Letter From Heaven – Pope John Paul II

    THE LOSS

    HEAVEN’S LODGE

    GOD IS MY KEEPER
    HE HAS TAKEN ME IN.

    OPEN YOUR HEART
    I’LL BE WITHIN.

    I HAVE NOT LEFT YOU
    I AM IN MY FATHERS INN.

    POEATREEMAN
    EDGAR ALLAN PRIETO
    JUNE 19, 2011
    COPYRIGHT@2012

    http://poeatreeman.xanga.com/videos/5c950831228/


    ITS TIME TO GO

    Remember!

    If He takes me,
    Do not be distressed
    For it is time,
    For me to rest.

    Remember!

    What we had,
    and know it’s
    For the best
    He will be there,
    To guide you
    Through it all.

    Remember!

    I have not left,
    I am there with you
    Just speak softly,
    Love will show you,
    What we have.

    Remember!

    Just say a prayer,
    I may not be there yet
    I still need you,
    To help me
    Get up there.

    Remember!

    I am near
    Just look around,
    and ask Him where.

    Remember!

    I’ll always Think of you
    Waiting for the day
    That I’ll return to you..

    A Poeatreeman

    Our time is always,
    When Love is there
    Only ending,
    If we Cease to Care..

    TRIBUTE TO
    WALTER BRENNAN
    Lord
    If it is thy will
    To take me
    Never let me go.

    Edgar Allan Prieto
    8/15/92
    Copyright ©2007 Edgar Allan Prieto

    THANKS FOR SHARING
    EDGAR ALLAN Prieto

    Yesterday 9:09 PM – Public
    Kristina Cheney originally shared this post to Quotes

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *