September 15, 2013

  • Poeatreeman’s Thoughts

    belief


    A BELIEF?

    A Belief in God will not be Easy
    A Belief in Faith will give Me Reason
    A Belief in Truth will show the Way
    A Belief in Tomorrow will only be good Today
    A Belief in Heaven will open the Way
    A Belief in Prayer will help the Answer
    A Belief!
    Blind Faith will not need Answers.

    A THOUGHT!
    I am here with all the answers
    I cannot know all that will be
    I am here for my answers
    The Question is what I cannot see
    Why Me?

    Dedicated to God
    For He found Me My Heart
    and Cambria for She gave Me Her’s

    A Poeatreeman
    Faith is a Hard Road
    Yet I would Travel it
    To Keep My Soul
    For in the End
    I will be Renewed
    Faith Brought Me Through

    Edgar Allan Prieto
    6/8/97
    Copyright@2013

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *